This work was compiled by the successor of Imām Bedī‘uzzamān Sa‘īd Nursī, Sayyid Ahmed Husrev Efendi. The Five Epistles (Beş Risāle) brings together some of the most foundational epistles in The Book of Light Corpus. These ultimately concern the four basic subjects of the Qur’an: tawḥīd (the existence and oneness of God), nubuwwah (the prophetic mission), al-ḥashr (the resurrection and the afterlife), ibādah (worship and servanthood), and the collection includes renowned works like The Epistle on Sincerity, and The Nature Epistle.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

The Five Epistles

  • Product Code: 03 21 04 06
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $2.00

  • Ex Tax: $2.00

Tags: The Five Epistles